Club71 Committee 2018/19

The committee persons of Club71 for the 2015/2016 year are listed below. All committee members are keen to hear your suggestions; ideas and involvement in future activities. Get in touch with your committee members, send an email to [email protected] or attend a meeting.

President: Garry Henshall
Vice President: John Mantesso
Secretary: Mark Gregor

Treasurer: Jack Ryan

Member: Ian Nowak
Member: Peter Given
Member: Peter Gaut

Member: Michael Milesi
Member: Leighton Browne
Member: Bob Peoples

Members are welcome to attend committee meetings at anytime.  Please send an email to [email protected] if you seek to attend

Let us know of your ideas.